?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
blurryfootprint
01 November 2010 @ 07:01 pm
Since I only recently joined lj, I hope there isn't any harm in re-posting this little something with Neji and Tenten that I wrote for last Halloween. =) 

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5460533/1/Felinity
 
 
Toboe LoneWolf
01 November 2010 @ 11:28 pm
Okay everyone, who's going to be with me attempting to find subtext in every single on-screen moment of Neji and Tenten together in Episode 184 come November 4th? *RAISES HANDS WAY WAY UP*

Now, for those on the edge of their seats for Episode 184, I'd like to propose a little idea: there's a way to stream Naruto as it airs in Japan over the internet! No waiting for raws or subs!

How so? By this nifty little program called KeyHoleTV. I've just downloaded it, and it seems to work just fine (even on my ancient laptop). I know the FMA fandom used this program when Brotherhood was airing, so it's doable, and the fun thing was they had this open thread for the comm where everyone basically commented there as the episode streamed over the internet.

Naruto Episode 184 will air on November 4th at 7:30PM in Japan on the TV Tokyo channel. You can use this handy online time zone converter to figure out what time it will be for you, but I've made some conversions already:
  • UTC: 10:30AM
  • Philippines: 6:30PM
  • Paris, France: 11:30AM
  • Norway: 11:30AM
  • US Eastern: 6:30AM
  • Montreal, Canada: 6:30AM
  • US Central: 5:30AM
  • US Pacific: 3:30AM

look i am totally sekerit ninja

So, what do you think, guys? Wanna get together via le internets and have some Nejiten community bonding time?

Neji would like to make a public service announcement for this episode, however.Collapse )

LIVE POST HERE <-- COMMENT HERE